The ck24-Team ...

Who are we?

In 2001, developed in collaboration with Jürgen Apostol, a passion for Horse Sports and photography, the company Foto 4u.Foto4u photographed at various tournament events in Austria and Germany, where we have worked for over two years for the NRHA in Kreuth.
Since January 2007, theco-operation with Christian waiter was transformed into a loose collaboration. This is also the starting point of the company PhotographcisCK24.

Christian
Always on the move, equipment is always on board, the horses rush me from tournament to tournament, not so fast jumps a Horse ...




Christine
Beautiful photographs have always be enfascinating for me, because images can tell stories and are a form of expression and perception of things. It makes a lot of joy to my creativity in photography or in digital image processing.



Susanne
The special feature of a recordingis in the eye of the be holder. Photography is, in combination with my favorite pastime - the horses, my big passion! Images, which I did have influence on those who I do not.
Our offerings include in particular also the special commitment of your personal photographer.

We are a team for individual requests.

Prices, services and package deals can be found in the respective subject areas.

Das ck24-Team ...

Wir stellen uns vor

Im Jahr 2001 entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Jürgen Apostol, aus Leidenschaft zu Pferdesport und Fotografie das Unternehmen Foto4u. Foto4u fotografierte auf diversen Turnier Veranstaltungen in Österreich und auch in Deutschland, wo wir über zwei Jahre für die NRHA in Kreuth gearbeitet haben.
Seit Jänner 2007 wurde die Kooperation mit Christian Kellner in eine lose Zusammenarbeit umgewandelt. Das ist auch der Startpunkt der Firma CK24 Photographcis.

Christian
Immer auf Achse, Equipment ist immer an Board, die Pferde hetzen mich von Turnier zu Turnier, so schnell springt kein Ross ...




Christine
Schöne Fotografien waren für mich schon immer faszinierend, denn auch Bilder können Geschichten erzählen und sind eine Form von Ausdruck und Sichtweise der Dinge. Es macht sehr viel Freude meiner Kreativität beim Fotografieren oder in der digitalen Bildbearbeitung freien Lauf zu lassen.


Susanne
Die Besonderheit einer Aufnahme liegt im Auge des Betrachters. Fotografieren ist, in Kombination mit meiner liebsten Freizeitbeschäftigung - den Pferden, meine große Leidenschaft! Bilder, welche ich gemacht habe, haben Einfluss auf jene, die ich noch machen werde.
Unsere Angebote umfassen im Speziellen auch das besondere Engagement Ihres persönlichen Fotografen.

Gerne stehen wir ihnen als Team für individuelle Wünsche zur Verfügung.

Preise, Dienstleistungen und Pauschal-Angebote finden sie in den jeweiligen Themenbereichen.